African Growth and Opportunities Act

Angola; Benin; Botswana; Burkina Faso; Burundi; Cameroon; Cape Verde; Chad; Comoros; Republic of Congo; Cote d’Ivoire; Djibouti; Ethiopia; Gabon; The Gambia; Ghana; Guinea; Guinea-Bissau; Kenya; Lesotho; Liberia; Malawi; Mali; Mauritania; Mauritius; Mozambique; Namibia; Niger; Nigeria; Rwanda; Sao Tome and Principe; Senegal; Seychelles; Sierra Leone; South Africa; Swaziland; Tanzania; Togo; Uganda; Zambia. 
To increase AGOA exports to USA and private sector capacity building resulting in SME based export-led job creation. Promote bilateral trade and investment relations between US and Ethiopia through strengthening and development of American Chamber of Commerce
Funding agencies: USAID